Address:
5 Broad Street
Bath BA1 5LJ

You may need assistance

Events at this Venue

Saturday 24th July

This Is Not A Shop

Saturday 24th July

The Pinkertons

Sunday 25th July

This Is Not A Shop

Wednesday 28th July

This Is Not A Shop

Thursday 29th July

This Is Not A Shop

Friday 30th July

This Is Not A Shop

Saturday 31st July

This Is Not A Shop

Saturday 31st July

Paul Bradley

Sunday 1st August

This Is Not A Shop

Sunday 1st August

JOW

Wednesday 4th August

This Is Not A Shop

Wednesday 4th August

Richard Dedominici

Thursday 5th August

This Is Not A Shop

Friday 6th August

This Is Not A Shop

Saturday 7th August

This Is Not A Shop

Saturday 7th August

The Pinkertons

Sunday 8th August

This Is Not A Shop

Wednesday 11th August

This Is Not A Shop

Thursday 12th August

This Is Not A Shop

Friday 13th August

This Is Not A Shop

Saturday 14th August

This Is Not A Shop

Sunday 15th August

This Is Not A Shop

Sunday 15th August

Amadou Diagne

Wednesday 18th August

This Is Not A Shop

Thursday 19th August

This Is Not A Shop

Friday 20th August

This Is Not A Shop

Saturday 21st August

This Is Not A Shop

Sunday 22nd August

This Is Not A Shop

Sunday 22nd August

The Dept of Complaints

Wednesday 25th August

This Is Not A Shop

Thursday 26th August

This Is Not A Shop

Friday 27th August

This Is Not A Shop

Friday 27th August

retropxssy plus

Saturday 28th August

This Is Not A Shop

>