Address:
103 Walcot Street
Bath BA1 5BW
01225 460426

Visit our website

You may need assistance

Access to other parts of this venue

Back bar
You may need assistance

Events at this Venue

Sunday 26th May

Bath Night

Monday 27th May

Scott Lavene

Wednesday 29th May

Bare Souls

Friday 31st May

Bella Cielo

Sunday 2nd June

Reverend James

Monday 3rd June

Joan Davis & Friends

Tuesday 4th June

Razzomo

Wednesday 5th June

Los Gusanos

Friday 7th June

Eddie Martin

Saturday 8th June

Walcot Arts Weekend

Saturday 8th June

Bill's Back Bar

Sunday 9th June

Lawrie Duckworth

Sunday 9th June

Walcot Arts Weekend

Sunday 9th June

Hat & Feather Forever

>