Address:
32 Corn Street
Bath BA1 1UF
01225 428600

Visit our website

This venue is completely accessible

Access to other parts of this venue

Upstairs theatre
There is no disabled access

Events at this Venue

Saturday 25th May

AUTOLYCUS!

Saturday 25th May

Wrath of Achilles

Sunday 26th May

Wrath of Achilles

Monday 27th May

AUTOLYCUS!

Monday 27th May

Wrath of Achilles

Tuesday 28th May

Wrath of Achilles

Wednesday 29th May

AUTOLYCUS!

Wednesday 29th May

Rob Johnston in concert

Thursday 30th May

Hamlet: the Musical

Friday 31st May

Tulips

Friday 31st May

Hamlet: the Musical

Friday 31st May

The O.S. Map Fan Club

Saturday 1st June

Tulips

Saturday 1st June

The O.S. Map Fan Club

Saturday 1st June

Hamlet: the Musical

Sunday 2nd June

Vigil

Sunday 2nd June

Tulips

Tuesday 4th June

Total Eclipse

Wednesday 5th June

Total Eclipse

Wednesday 5th June

Casting The Villain Aside

Friday 7th June

Romeo and Juliet

Friday 7th June

Party

Saturday 8th June

Party

Saturday 8th June

Romeo and Juliet

>